The Actors Playing The New Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Are Stupid Nerds

The Actors Playing The New Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Are Stupid Nerds

teenage_mutant_ninja_turtles

I emerged revitalized and reenergized, once again in perfectly synchronous harmony with the God-like beam of light that is Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. Then, while I opened the door to the bedroom closet that my mom keeps reminding me should be filled with ties and dress pants rather than nostalgic knickknacks and industrial strength narcotics, my knees buckled as my inferior mind was invaded with a euphoric vision of the TNMT movie that could be, if only the right people were involved — the best people. I knew who needed to be cast in the roles of the four turtles, as well as many other crucial parts. I present to you my vision…

 

About Ted Pillow

Ted Pillow writes. He tweets @TedPillow.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

